Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of Medicine
1/23/2018
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly of Medicine
1/25/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
Exercise Therapy as Opioid Alternative for LBP: Tools for Physicians
1/27/2018
Location: Beaverton, Oregon    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - The History and Philosophy of Osteopathic Medicine
2/13/2018
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - The History and Philosophy of Osteopathic Medicine
2/15/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
2018 OPSO Winter CME Conference
2/22/2018 » 2/25/2018
Location: Sunriver, Oregon   
 
Exhibit Hall - OPSO 2018 Winter Conference
2/22/2018 » 2/24/2018
Location: Sunriver, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Medical School Application Process-ABCs and Insights
3/13/2018
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Medical School Application Process-ABCs and Insights
3/15/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Hands-on Activity (Suturing & Casting from SOMA)
4/17/2018
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Hands-On Activity: Suturing
4/19/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/15/2018
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/17/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Residencies: Matching Specialties (Venipuncture Workshop from SOMA)
6/12/2018
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Residencies: Matching Specialties
6/14/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software  ::  Legal