Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Exhibit Hall - OPSO 2017 Winter Conference
2/23/2017 » 2/25/2017
Location: Sunriver, Oregon   
Exhibit Hall - OPSO 2017 Winter Conference
2017 OPSO Winter CME Conference
2/23/2017 » 2/26/2017
Location: Sunriver, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Medical School Application Process-ABCs and Insights
3/14/2017
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Medical School Application Process-ABCs and Insights
3/16/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Northwest Osteopathic Medical Foundation Premed Forum
4/1/2017
Location: Yakima, Washington   
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/9/2017
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/11/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Hands-On Activity
6/13/2017
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Hands-On Activity

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Hands-On Activity
6/15/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/18/2017
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/20/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Medical School Curriculum
8/22/2017
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Medical School Curriculum
8/24/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Exhibit Hall - 2017 OPSO Annual Conference
9/15/2017 » 9/17/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
2017 OPSO Annual Primary Care CME Conference
9/15/2017 » 9/17/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software  ::  Legal