Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - May 2016
5/4/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Friday, May 06, 2016

 
Manipulation of the Spine for the Beginner and Experienced Clinician
5/6/2016 » 5/8/2016
Location: Lebanon, Oregon    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - June 2016
6/1/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Hands-On Activity
6/14/2016
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Hands-On Activity

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Hands-On Activity
6/15/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - July 2016
7/6/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/19/2016
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/20/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - August 2016
8/3/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Medical School Curriculum
8/16/2016
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Medical School Curriculum
8/18/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - September 2016
9/7/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Friday, September 16, 2016

 
Exhibit Hall - 2016 OPSO Annual Conference
9/16/2016 » 9/18/2016
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software  ::  Legal