Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
AOA House of Delegates
7/16/2015 » 7/19/2015
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/21/2015
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, July 23, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/23/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - August 2015
8/5/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Medical School Curriculum
8/18/2015
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, August 20, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Medical School Curriculum
8/20/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - September 2015
9/2/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Residencies: Matching Specialties
9/15/2015
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
2015 OPSO Annual Primary Care CME Conference
9/17/2015 » 9/20/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
2015 OPSO Annual Primary Care CME Conference
Nutrition & Cooking Demonstration with Food Network Chef Curtis Aikens
9/17/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 11:15am
 

Friday, September 18, 2015

 
The 2015 OPSO Open
9/18/2015
Location: Wilsonville, Oregon   
 
2015 Annual Conference Exhibit Hall
9/18/2015 » 9/20/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
2015 Annual Conference Exhibit Hall

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - October 2015
10/7/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - November 2015
11/4/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Interview Experiences
11/17/2015
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software  ::  Legal