Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - March 2015
3/4/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
DO Day on Capitol Hill
3/5/2015
Location: Washington DC, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
DO Day in Salem
3/12/2015
Time: 8am-5pm
DO Day in Salem

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Physician Presentations-Specialties in Medicine
3/17/2015
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Physician Presentations-Specialties in Medicine
3/19/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - April 2015
4/1/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
Preconception to Infancy CME Conference
4/11/2015 » 4/12/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
Preconception to Infancy CME Conference

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Medical School Application Process-ABCs and Insights
4/14/2015
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Medical School Application Process-ABCs and Insights
4/16/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

 
National Osteopathic Medicine Week
4/19/2015 » 4/25/2015
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - May 2015
5/6/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/12/2015
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/14/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
Introduction to Osteopathic Medicine - June 2015
6/3/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Hands-On Activity
6/9/2015
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Hands-On Activity
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software  ::  Legal