Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
VIRTUAL Osteopathic Awareness - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
4/16/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
VIRTUAL Osteopathic Awareness - Medical School Admissions and the Application Process
5/14/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Professional Development and Interview Skills
6/9/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/14/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/16/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Medical School Curriculum
8/11/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Medical School Curriculum
8/13/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Suturing and Ultrasound Demonstration
9/15/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
AOA House of Delegates
10/13/2020 » 10/14/2020
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Interview Experiences
11/10/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Interview Experiences
11/12/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software  ::  Legal