Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly of Medicine
1/15/2019
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - The Good, The Bad and The Ugly of Medicine
1/17/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
2019 Oregon Pain Summit
1/26/2019 » 1/27/2019
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - The History and Philosophy of Osteopathic Medicine
2/12/2019
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - The History and Philosophy of Osteopathic Medicine
2/14/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
2019 OPSO Winter CME Conference
2/21/2019 » 2/24/2019
Location: Sunriver, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Medical School Application Process-ABCs and Insights + Ultrasound
3/12/2019
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Medical School Application Process-ABCs and Insights
3/14/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Hands-On Activity: Suturing
4/11/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Hands-on Activity (Casting and Ultrasound from SOMA)
4/16/2019
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/14/2019
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/16/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Professional Development and Interview Skills
6/11/2019
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland - Professional Development and Interview Skills
6/20/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/16/2019
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software  ::  Legal