Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
2020 Oregon Pain Summit: The Role of Trauma in the New Pain Paradigm
1/24/2020 » 1/26/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Physician Leadership Summit 3.0
2/7/2020 » 2/8/2020
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - The History and Philosophy of Osteopathic Medicine
2/11/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland NEW LOCATION - The History and Philosophy of Osteopathic Medicine
2/13/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
2020 OPSO Winter CME Conference
2/20/2020 » 2/22/2020
Location: Sunriver, Oregon   
2020 OPSO Winter CME Conference
Exhibit Hall-2020 Winter Conference
2/20/2020 » 2/22/2020
Location: Sunriver, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Medical School Application Process-ABCs and Insights
3/10/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland NEW LOCATION - Medical School Application Process-ABCs and Insights
3/12/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Hands-on Activity (Casting)
4/14/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland NEW LOCATION - Hands-On Activity: Suturing
4/16/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/12/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Portland NEW LOCATION- Developing an Effective Personal Statement
5/14/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Professional Development and Interview Skills
6/9/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Osteopathic Awareness: Lebanon - Mock Medical School Interviews
7/14/2020
Location: Lebanon, Oregon   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software  ::  Legal